Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 3rd, 2007





I actually managed to sleep until four o’clock this morning, which I think is good enough and reason to celebrate with a good cup of coffee. Well, what else am I going to have so early in the morning, right? I am certainly not going to sit here with a glass of champagne. Imagine having champagne at this time of the day, I would have to crawl back into bed after one glass of it.

I had a perfectly non eventful day yesterday, so there is not much I can tell you about that. I cleaned the apartment and watched two films on the film channel. One was called Vers le Sud and the other was called Eden. One was a French Canadian film and the other one was German. I suppose that is a bonus of living in Europe, you do get to watch many foreign language films and not just American ones. It is nice to hear other languages spoken in a film and it is also nice to see how other cultures are represented. There is always that tiny bit of difference.

I also worked a bit with the book about mood disturbances and I am pretty much done with that now. I am working on the last pages. I learned a lot from it and it gave me much food for thought. I think I am a wiser woman for it. I have discovered things that I have also discussed with my SPN and that has caused me to open up a lot during my discussions with her, so that has been very helpful.

I took the dog for a long walk at noon time. We were gone for about an hour and walked all over the neighborhood. He enjoyed it very much and was very busy sniffing and leaving his mark all over the place. I have to remember to do that more often, because it is such an adventure for him. I am not always motivated to walk that far, but once I do, I realize how enjoyable it is.

Well, that’s all I have to say for today. It isn’t much, but since I have been rating myself with sixes, I just haven’t been that inspired to write more. I just don’t have the ideas and the words to give you more than this. It’s very hard to keep my mind on writing this.

So, I wish you all a terrific day and more inspiration than I have to write great posts. Ciao…

Read Full Post »